Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 32 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 15 reviews

Services Rating

5.0

Based on 17 reviews

By Tyjcc
6 months 1 week ago
I thank Dan Musk for his efforts, and cannot praise Karen's help in all things to do with service plans and work done to prepare extras.
Superb Motabilty Dealer
By Elaine J
6 months 2 weeks ago
I have just renewed my Motabilty lease. Never having had a Toyota before, let alone a hybrid, I was a little nervous. No need. This dealership has a terrific Motability expert. I was given all the time I needed and did 4 test drives. Splendid. I love my new little car.
customer service
By jo784
7 months 6 days ago
good experience from walking into the showroom, closing the deal and picking up the new car.
Dan Musk
By N0nickname
7 months 2 weeks ago
I bought a new car recently. Dan Musk was a star throughout the process, talking me through the various options with clarity and transparency.
Brilliant service and customer care
By Karags23
7 months 2 weeks ago
Snows always give excellent customer service and aftercare. The Toyota Yaris I purchased is a great car, fun to drive and really economical. I would highly recommend this friendly efficient garage.
Super car, great service
By Mandaty
7 months 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my car over the last three years, the new one is even better.
The best hybrid.
By Cassine118
7 months 4 weeks ago
To pick up my new car. Same model as last time just "18" plate.It is without doubt the best Hybrid on the road.Sales gave me a rundown on the latest innovations and it was drive away very happy knowing Snows are at hand anytime.
Great service
By Carole100
8 months 2 weeks ago
Buying a new car from Snows was an easy and hassle free experience and I was treated as a valued customer by Mark Wakefield the salesman
Fantastic service
By Tolc06
8 months 2 weeks ago
I have always found the staff friendly and really helpful. All very committed to what they do.
Excellent experience right from the beginning!
By Tracey13
8 months 2 weeks ago
Dan Musk with his listening skills and experience, matched me to my new car so well, I have re found my love for driving. This is something I have not enjoyed for about 4 years now. Thank you, Dan. I’ll be back!

Pages

Excellent service
By Verdi
4 months 3 weeks ago
Took my car in for a service- ended up buyong a new car!!!
smoothservice
By lezz
6 months 8 hours ago
found the experience very pleasantle
Very professional approach.
By Pantarao
6 months 5 days ago
I had my car serviced and MOT at Snows Toyota. I was very pleased with the service and the information, that I have received. Very helpful and sympathetic staff. Great job!
Fast and pleasant
By Dimu
6 months 3 weeks ago
Have been there a couple of times.Reasonable prices for service and quite fast.Less than 2 hours for a full service while having a cup o f coffee in the waiting area.
Awesome service
By Tock 147
6 months 3 weeks ago
I’m a taxi driver and I’m so happy I bought a hybrid and use Snows to have all my work done . Thank you Snows team .
Great customer service.
By Janinel
6 months 4 weeks ago
My car went in for a manufacting fault. The staff at snows could not be more accommodating and made sure I knew what was going to happen, how long it would take and answer any questions I may have regarding the recall.
Great staff and dealership
By Laura5759
6 months 4 weeks ago
My vehicle is a motorbility Rav 4 the Service team have been great each time my vehicle has been into Snows My Rav is a Hybrid and has been a joy to drive from day 1
Excellent service
By Sherpa
7 months 6 days ago
Very happy with both purchase of my car and the service. Felt comfortable discussing car and making my choice. Felt supported.
Excellent service
By MMBS
7 months 1 week ago
Thank you for your help over nearly ten years. I know I can rely on you to do your best for me.
All good
By jls 3
7 months 3 weeks ago
No problems, good service at booking in desk (by helpful & friendly lady)

Pages