Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 77 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 29 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 43 reviews

Consistent Care
By Starkie R
1 month 4 days ago
This is the third new vehicle I have bought successively from Snows . I have been most impressed by the treatment I have received and have no hesitation in recommending Snows to anyone requiring a new vehicle
Superb dealership .
By G Wyatt
1 month 1 week ago
I've used several dealerships over the past 20 years and Snows Toyota has been outstanding . I'm extremely impressed with my Toyota Prius plus . It is roomy , comfortable to drive and very good on fuel being a 1.8 hybrid . 50 mpg and with petrol in some places 99p a litre 100 miles costs about £9 . Plenty of good features on the car . Wish the sat nav was a bit more modern but there are ways to update or use your own through Toyota online/ my toyota . I just havent worked it out yet. If you are looking for a 7 seat car this is a good option to look into.
Welcoming and informative
By Turnbull J
4 months 3 weeks ago
Great customer service , always willing to help with any questions
Very good service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
As I have said before, I have no complaints.
Great customer service
By Melsome G
4 months 3 weeks ago
All ways a great service and very friendly sales people. Have purchased many cars from here ?would recommend
New Car
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 weeks ago
The whole experience of purchasing my car was lovely. Everyone at Snows Toyota are very professional and treat you with respect and care. Thank you Dan for all your help and care
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Very helpful with any queries
Exceptional service
By Dale and Amanda
1 year 3 months ago
Salesman was very polite, knowledgeably and understood our requirements, but was not at all pushy. Very pleasurable experience, which is why we chose to buy our Toyota from Snows of Paignton.
New Toyota Corolla Hybrid
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
I am very pleased with my new Toyota Corolla hybrid it’s fun learning what it has to offer with all its new safety features

Pages

By Lee V
1 month 2 days ago
Vikki and Laura were very attentive and provided exemplary customer service as usual. Just a shame about the system that does not allow the customer to receive a copy of the invoice sent to the finance people to whom I pay monthly. It is my money so I expect a copy of that invoice rather than a 'nil' one. I do not expect to have to contact the company myself. Please adjust your systems. Otherwise, excellent service as ever and the vehicle was ready ahead of schedule. Thank you
? so=so service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
? so=so The situation of what`s going on in this country. Sort of buggers it up, to give the BEST OF TOTAL SERVICE
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I was extremely satisfied with the service
Excellent Service
By Keohane J
1 month 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with all aspects of my annual service Especially impressed with the technicians video
Excellent customer care
By J Gilbert
5 months 1 week ago
Have been using this dealership for over 6 years. I have always been totally satisfied with all aspects.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
First class service
By Darlow R
5 months 2 weeks ago
This was a most pleasant experience with everyone most kind and efficient
By AP
7 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
By Si G
8 months 4 days ago
I needed a new clutch and it was done promptly.
Excellent service
By Thomas C
10 months 4 days ago
I used this service a week ago and was completely satisfied

Pages