Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 26 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 7 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 19 reviews

Great Service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 days ago
Very helpful with any queries
New Toyota Corolla Hybrid
By Toyota Owner
9 months 5 days ago
I am very pleased with my new Toyota Corolla hybrid it’s fun learning what it has to offer with all its new safety features
Exceptional service
By Dale and Amanda
9 months 5 days ago
Salesman was very polite, knowledgeably and understood our requirements, but was not at all pushy. Very pleasurable experience, which is why we chose to buy our Toyota from Snows of Paignton.
We all like a bit of ‘Snow’ don’t we
By Walker J
10 months 3 days ago
Great experience, for sales ask for Dan....he’s the man
Buying a Toyota car for the first time
By Oakley D
10 months 4 days ago
Absolutely great to drive comfortable and economic. Lots of driving aids
technology for technophobe
By Happy Granny
10 months 2 weeks ago
I was aware that I needed to come to terms with a more environmentally friendly vehicle. This has made it necessary for me to connect with more technology than I have ever had at my fingertips. I am coming to terms with this gradually and with support as needed. Wishing you continued success.
Very friendly and profesional advice.
By Bowden L
10 months 2 weeks ago
I was given plenty of time to make my choice of vehicle with a very caring profesional adviser that understood my needs as a disabled driver. All staff that I dealt with were friendly and helpfull I love my knew Toyota Yaris hybrid icon tech.
By AP
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent service
By Si G
1 month 2 weeks ago
I needed a new clutch and it was done promptly.
Excellent service
By Thomas C
3 months 2 weeks ago
I used this service a week ago and was completely satisfied
Over 650 miles from home, and timing belt was due
By Brendan
5 months 5 days ago
Rather than drive home risking my Hilux I contacted Snows, and told them my issue, within two days the work was carried out and completed. Very good service before, during and after!
Good service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied with work carried out , and pleasant reception staff
Service Time
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Car serviced last week took over four and half hours for a two hour service before any customer contact made. Very very poor.
Friendly staff
By Martin R
7 months 4 days ago
The service I had at Paignton was very good I was informed of the problems and they were sorted in a very proper manner and quickly as possible. Every thing was explained to me on picking up the car. Holly was the young lady who was pot on with her job Well done Holly
By V
7 months 1 week ago
Snows paignton
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
I took my Rav 4 for a service it came out perfect as always We were happy with the staff and the time it took
Service and MOT
By Toyota Owner
8 months 4 hours ago
Always happy to be served by Toyota staff, they do exactly as expected

Pages