Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 71 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 27 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 39 reviews

Welcoming and informative
By Turnbull J
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great customer service , always willing to help with any questions
Very good service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
As I have said before, I have no complaints.
Great customer service
By Melsome G
2 months 3 weeks ago
All ways a great service and very friendly sales people. Have purchased many cars from here ?would recommend
New Car
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
The whole experience of purchasing my car was lovely. Everyone at Snows Toyota are very professional and treat you with respect and care. Thank you Dan for all your help and care
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 days ago
Very helpful with any queries
New Toyota Corolla Hybrid
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I am very pleased with my new Toyota Corolla hybrid it’s fun learning what it has to offer with all its new safety features
Exceptional service
By Dale and Amanda
1 year 1 month ago
Salesman was very polite, knowledgeably and understood our requirements, but was not at all pushy. Very pleasurable experience, which is why we chose to buy our Toyota from Snows of Paignton.
We all like a bit of ‘Snow’ don’t we
By Walker J
1 year 2 months ago
Great experience, for sales ask for Dan....he’s the man
Buying a Toyota car for the first time
By Oakley D
1 year 2 months ago
Absolutely great to drive comfortable and economic. Lots of driving aids

Pages

Excellent customer care
By J Gilbert
3 months 5 days ago
Have been using this dealership for over 6 years. I have always been totally satisfied with all aspects.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
First class service
By Darlow R
3 months 1 week ago
This was a most pleasant experience with everyone most kind and efficient
By AP
5 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
By Si G
5 months 4 weeks ago
I needed a new clutch and it was done promptly.
Excellent service
By Thomas C
7 months 4 weeks ago
I used this service a week ago and was completely satisfied
Over 650 miles from home, and timing belt was due
By Brendan
9 months 1 week ago
Rather than drive home risking my Hilux I contacted Snows, and told them my issue, within two days the work was carried out and completed. Very good service before, during and after!
Good service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with work carried out , and pleasant reception staff
Service Time
By Toyota Owner
10 months 4 weeks ago
Car serviced last week took over four and half hours for a two hour service before any customer contact made. Very very poor.
Friendly staff
By Martin R
11 months 1 week ago
The service I had at Paignton was very good I was informed of the problems and they were sorted in a very proper manner and quickly as possible. Every thing was explained to me on picking up the car. Holly was the young lady who was pot on with her job Well done Holly

Pages