Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 60 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 22 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 33 reviews

Great Service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Very helpful with any queries
New Toyota Corolla Hybrid
By Toyota Owner
7 months 15 hours ago
I am very pleased with my new Toyota Corolla hybrid it’s fun learning what it has to offer with all its new safety features
Exceptional service
By Dale and Amanda
7 months 15 hours ago
Salesman was very polite, knowledgeably and understood our requirements, but was not at all pushy. Very pleasurable experience, which is why we chose to buy our Toyota from Snows of Paignton.
We all like a bit of ‘Snow’ don’t we
By Walker J
7 months 4 weeks ago
Great experience, for sales ask for Dan....he’s the man
Buying a Toyota car for the first time
By Oakley D
7 months 4 weeks ago
Absolutely great to drive comfortable and economic. Lots of driving aids
technology for technophobe
By Happy Granny
8 months 1 week ago
I was aware that I needed to come to terms with a more environmentally friendly vehicle. This has made it necessary for me to connect with more technology than I have ever had at my fingertips. I am coming to terms with this gradually and with support as needed. Wishing you continued success.
Very friendly and profesional advice.
By Bowden L
8 months 2 weeks ago
I was given plenty of time to make my choice of vehicle with a very caring profesional adviser that understood my needs as a disabled driver. All staff that I dealt with were friendly and helpfull I love my knew Toyota Yaris hybrid icon tech.
By Tyjcc
1 year 6 months ago
I thank Dan Musk for his efforts, and cannot praise Karen's help in all things to do with service plans and work done to prepare extras.
Superb Motabilty Dealer
By Elaine J
1 year 6 months ago
I have just renewed my Motabilty lease. Never having had a Toyota before, let alone a hybrid, I was a little nervous. No need. This dealership has a terrific Motability expert. I was given all the time I needed and did 4 test drives. Splendid. I love my new little car.
customer service
By jo784
1 year 7 months ago
good experience from walking into the showroom, closing the deal and picking up the new car.

Pages

Over 650 miles from home, and timing belt was due
By Brendan
3 months 15 hours ago
Rather than drive home risking my Hilux I contacted Snows, and told them my issue, within two days the work was carried out and completed. Very good service before, during and after!
Good service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied with work carried out , and pleasant reception staff
Service Time
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Car serviced last week took over four and half hours for a two hour service before any customer contact made. Very very poor.
Friendly staff
By Martin R
4 months 4 weeks ago
The service I had at Paignton was very good I was informed of the problems and they were sorted in a very proper manner and quickly as possible. Every thing was explained to me on picking up the car. Holly was the young lady who was pot on with her job Well done Holly
By V
5 months 5 days ago
Snows paignton
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
I took my Rav 4 for a service it came out perfect as always We were happy with the staff and the time it took
Service and MOT
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Always happy to be served by Toyota staff, they do exactly as expected
Had a clutch they picked the car up and returned it did a nice job all so pleasant
By Naldrett J
6 months 2 days ago
Feel they explain things and keep u informed about cost and how things are progressing
Super Service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
A great experience. As well as a service, my car was valeted, cleaned and returned to me looking like new. I would recommend Snows without reservation.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Best service great receptionist

Pages