Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant Service The Showroom Rep was excellent and professional throughout. He was easy to approach, contact and answered and queries. He made the whole experience easy.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I used them recently and I'm very happy. Excellent customer service and I was kept up to date whilst awaiting delivery.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fist class service I collected my new car last week an found the car fitted with all the extras I had ordered plus spotlessly clean
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good experience Emily Gilbert made it a pleasurable experience for my first car after the death of my husband. Relaxed friendly and help some.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A truly great experience I came to the showroom to enquire about possibly purchasing a new car. The service I received from the sales rep was fabulous. He assessed my needs and arranged a test drive and in no time at all I was purchasing a brand new Toyota Yaris Icon 1.5. I am so pleased with it and Dan Musk, the sales rep, was so helpful, friendly and just went that extra mile to make my whole experience easy and also great fun.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very good car very pleased.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really professional Have had my new car for a fortnight now and I absolutely love it
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So helpful. Thank you for your understanding and concern for the difficult situation we found ourselves in between ordering and receiving our RAV. Nick was extremely helpful. We love the car and are very pleased with our purchase.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from STAFF MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE SECOND RATE PERSONS I FEEL LIKE BUYING FROM SNOWS .IS ONE OF MY WORST PURCHASES.I WOULD GIVE ANYTHING TO GIVE MY CAR BACK TO THEM.I LOOH FORWARD TO SEEING MY REVIEW ON LINE.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Good staff. Very helpful
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very polite and helpful service no pressure I called into the dealership the other day and a different salesman to the one who sold me my car explained to me a small problem I was experiencing with my new car nothing appeared to be too much trouble.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service I used them a week ago
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service no question too small. We wanted to upgrade our car and Snow's afforded the opportunity to do that taking into account part exchange.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience From initial contact to picking up my car Mark took all the stress out of the process great customer focus
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service always I just bought a new car.Everyone was helpful,friendly,and knowledgeable .
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Made us feel welcome and no pressure well mannered and excellent customer service.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good experience as you say Toyota always a better way
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and trusting relationship Have just bought a new vehicle from Snows and the service was second to none. the sales person went through every detail until we understood it. He even put my phone in the database for me. An added bonus was a lovely bunch of flowers they bought for me. This is my second vehicle from Snows with the same staff and they look after us as though we were part of their family.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Toyota in painton made my purchase very easy and explained everything I needed to know 10/10 for there service
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good service I would recommend the Yaris Hyebrid to anyone
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tremendous service!!!! I am now on my 4th car from snows Toyota and I hope I will still be using Toyota in many years to come.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really loving my Yaris hybrid I was really pleased with the excellent service and information I was given when purchasing my new car. I really love the car and its fuel economy is amazing, its comfortable and really fun to drive and Snows Toyota Paignton were excellent.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent personal service I have used Snows Paignton for the past four years for servicing and have just purchased a new car which I am very pleased with I find all the staff I have dealt with to be helpful and considerate
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mark Wakefield made our new car buying a stress free experience.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and more than helpful Have used Toyota many times and the service is always 5*
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service On every occasion I have been there I have been treated with dignity and respect. Nothing is too much trouble.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Straightforward honest sales and I love my car.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Thanks to all the staff when I recently part exchanged my Toyota Yaris. They made it so easy and I received excellent service as always.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service This is our 3rd car from Snows & couldn't be happier with the service received from Nick, I even received flowers from him when the car was handed over. Never any pressure, everything was explained in detail & I came away feeling that all my needs had been met. I would recommend anyone to go to see Nick for their next car.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service It's always a enjoyable experience when l deal with Toyota.
Date published: 2016-03-31
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006743-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On collecting my car from service dept .i then went into showroom met Dan the sales person after a talk about the new Auris I have now order a new car
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great dealership They continue to provide excellent service and have done so for several years.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service team who understand me, and my car. Excellent care
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic service.! I am new to Toyota and to snows. I was made to feel welcome and everything was clearly explained to me.I feel colour of trust with the service provided.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service My vehicle went in for its latest service and as usual I received excellent service. The staff are always friendly, efficient and reliable. I would highly recommend buying a Toyota from Snows Paignton as they really look after their customers.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and repairs great Always good.staff well trained in service
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quite satisfied with MOT and service
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Near perfect. Thanks
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and knowledgeable. Checked my recent purchase and gave it a clean bill of health.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Under Warranty Very happy with the outcome, all safe and sound.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very well informed all way through service.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great location and very staff Car was serviced last week and delivered back having been valet
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impeccable service at Snows Paignton branch Car collected by Paignton Branch driver (for regular periodic maintenance and MOT) as we live in a rural area and this is convenient. The vehicle had been involved in very serious rear-end shunt (whilst at a standstill) - repaired by and insurance company approved firm, from which we requested an engineering alignment printout on repair completion (received). We did not inform Paignton branch as we did not wish to prejudice anything that they might find amiss. They did indeed find and correct an alignment issue. Well done Paignton yet again!
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant experience! Had my interim service done. Everything was great - car was all good so didn't need anything done.Waiting was not too long and was very pleasant (free tea,coffee and hot chocolate),clean toilets and really friendly and helpful staff.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! Very professional service. Everything was explained to me at the reception - superb manners with a smile. After 45 minutes everything was done.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Enjoyed watching the videos, showing me where there were points that needed extra work etc. Staff are always friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff knowledge.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Snows are fine. Ongoing issue with my car which snows are making every effort to resolve. Pity this wasn't sorted prior to me buying the car. I guess it's one of those things.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Went in for a service for my RAV they are always so helpful with any queries I have regarding any aspect of my car. They are always courteous, friendly and efficient, excellent.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service Car went in for a recall, was collected from my home and delivered back cleaned inside and out. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good team work all round No worries when I take my Toyota Auris in for, if any little niggly things, or as I have just had a full service .
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toyota Experience. I'm never disappointed with Snows Toyota Paignton, from both of the perspectives of customer service and their efficiency in attending to the needs of my car. It's always a real pleasure to feel like a valued customer too.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience for 1st service Used this dealership for my Aygo Expression and was very pleased with the overall experience
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Fantastic care as always. Friendly, explain my options , very accommodating. Thank you
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ongoing problems with car I have had issues with a 2 year old car been into garage 4 times blamed on drive pattern - felt helpless no proper complaints procedure given
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! My Toyota Auris was recalled to check a fault in the electric window. I had to change my appointments a few times- no problem! When I took the car, the check was completed in less than 30minutes and all done with s smile! Well done you!
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from more than happy car is good as new
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have had my MOT and Service only a week ago and I was treated as always a valued customer, I was kept up to date with the progress and costs. The car was returned to me as expected in a good clean condition. I will continue to use Snows.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional, Friendly and Competitively Priced I've used Snows Toyota Paignton twice now, once for a service and the other to replace two front tyres. I found the staff very informative, welcoming and very pleased with the work carried out, all at a competitive price. At last I seem to have found a main dealer which I will use regularly and can recommend. I also know of other Toyota owners in Torbay who say the same.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service- thank you will back for next service
Date published: 2016-09-14
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006743-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT