Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I have always found the staff friendly and really helpful. All very committed to what they do.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience right from the beginning! Dan Musk with his listening skills and experience, matched me to my new car so well, I have re found my love for driving. This is something I have not enjoyed for about 4 years now. Thank you, Dan. I’ll be back!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from made to feel like a customer Dan was excellent in working out our purchase giving us a deal that was acceptable to us both. my wife is really happy with her 2nd new Toyota
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything Iv used Toyota Paignton a few times and could not fault the staff there polite helpful and don't make you feel uncomfortable or pressured at all
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and friendly service. I went to Snows Toyota ( Paignton) to look at Motability vehicles, Dan was polite, helpful, explained all about the C-HR to me, answered all my questions. The process was smooth, fast and I am now driving a fabulous car. Highly recommend this dealership.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Buying a new Toyota from Snows Toyota was was made a truly enjoyable experience not only by the product but by the sales staff who could not have been more friendly and helpful
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Dan our salesman was pleasant approachable used no jargon or hard sales talk just honest and down to earth.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salesman done everything possible. Great. best service I had with all the showrooms I had to visit to find a car
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Personal Service I recently used Snows Toyota Paignton to change my car and the service I received was excellent with everything clearly explained in a nice relaxed atmosphere where you feel valued.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff are very helpful and always ready to assist I used them just over a week ago when I got my new car and everybody was so good,special praises to Karen in reception and Emily in sales.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant Service The Showroom Rep was excellent and professional throughout. He was easy to approach, contact and answered and queries. He made the whole experience easy.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I used them recently and I'm very happy. Excellent customer service and I was kept up to date whilst awaiting delivery.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fist class service I collected my new car last week an found the car fitted with all the extras I had ordered plus spotlessly clean
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good experience Emily Gilbert made it a pleasurable experience for my first car after the death of my husband. Relaxed friendly and help some.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A truly great experience I came to the showroom to enquire about possibly purchasing a new car. The service I received from the sales rep was fabulous. He assessed my needs and arranged a test drive and in no time at all I was purchasing a brand new Toyota Yaris Icon 1.5. I am so pleased with it and Dan Musk, the sales rep, was so helpful, friendly and just went that extra mile to make my whole experience easy and also great fun.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very good car very pleased.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really professional Have had my new car for a fortnight now and I absolutely love it
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So helpful. Thank you for your understanding and concern for the difficult situation we found ourselves in between ordering and receiving our RAV. Nick was extremely helpful. We love the car and are very pleased with our purchase.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from STAFF MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE SECOND RATE PERSONS I FEEL LIKE BUYING FROM SNOWS .IS ONE OF MY WORST PURCHASES.I WOULD GIVE ANYTHING TO GIVE MY CAR BACK TO THEM.I LOOH FORWARD TO SEEING MY REVIEW ON LINE.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Good staff. Very helpful
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very polite and helpful service no pressure I called into the dealership the other day and a different salesman to the one who sold me my car explained to me a small problem I was experiencing with my new car nothing appeared to be too much trouble.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service I used them a week ago
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service no question too small. We wanted to upgrade our car and Snow's afforded the opportunity to do that taking into account part exchange.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience From initial contact to picking up my car Mark took all the stress out of the process great customer focus
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service always I just bought a new car.Everyone was helpful,friendly,and knowledgeable .
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Made us feel welcome and no pressure well mannered and excellent customer service.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good experience as you say Toyota always a better way
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and trusting relationship Have just bought a new vehicle from Snows and the service was second to none. the sales person went through every detail until we understood it. He even put my phone in the database for me. An added bonus was a lovely bunch of flowers they bought for me. This is my second vehicle from Snows with the same staff and they look after us as though we were part of their family.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Toyota in painton made my purchase very easy and explained everything I needed to know 10/10 for there service
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good service I would recommend the Yaris Hyebrid to anyone
Date published: 2016-06-30
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006743-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All good No problems, good service at booking in desk (by helpful & friendly lady)
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT STAFF AND A GOOD SERVICE HAD MY TWO YEAR SERVICES ON MY RAV 4 AND IAM VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICES, STAFF VERY HELPFUL AND PLEASANT
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Have looked after me and car brilliantly over past 5 years and 19 services
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant as always.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always efficient and friendly. My car needed an MOT and service, Snows contacted me to tell me and arrange an appointment. Brilliant.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probably the best Toyota garage in th world As usual excellent service from these people, pick car up, serviced and cleaned then returned to my place of work in good time. What more can you ask for?
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most courteous Run expertly by KC. and team.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience My car was due for its first Service. I found Snows in Paignton efficient and obliging.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service. Great staff. I used Paigntons snows garage to Renew my tyres. The service was great from all staff. Very happy I used them. The price was acceptable too.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Health check Excellent customer service
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. This is how a service department should be run Friendly and efficient at all times.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rented a Toyota now driving my own Toyota Arranged service 30k popped along on the day logged on to WiFi had coffee watched the tv news gust like being at home but!! with your service staff tending to my every need.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything fine !
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On collecting my car from service dept .i then went into showroom met Dan the sales person after a talk about the new Auris I have now order a new car
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great dealership They continue to provide excellent service and have done so for several years.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service team who understand me, and my car. Excellent care
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic service.! I am new to Toyota and to snows. I was made to feel welcome and everything was clearly explained to me.I feel colour of trust with the service provided.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service My vehicle went in for its latest service and as usual I received excellent service. The staff are always friendly, efficient and reliable. I would highly recommend buying a Toyota from Snows Paignton as they really look after their customers.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and repairs great Always good.staff well trained in service
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quite satisfied with MOT and service
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Near perfect. Thanks
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and knowledgeable. Checked my recent purchase and gave it a clean bill of health.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Under Warranty Very happy with the outcome, all safe and sound.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very well informed all way through service.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great location and very staff Car was serviced last week and delivered back having been valet
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impeccable service at Snows Paignton branch Car collected by Paignton Branch driver (for regular periodic maintenance and MOT) as we live in a rural area and this is convenient. The vehicle had been involved in very serious rear-end shunt (whilst at a standstill) - repaired by and insurance company approved firm, from which we requested an engineering alignment printout on repair completion (received). We did not inform Paignton branch as we did not wish to prejudice anything that they might find amiss. They did indeed find and correct an alignment issue. Well done Paignton yet again!
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant experience! Had my interim service done. Everything was great - car was all good so didn't need anything done.Waiting was not too long and was very pleasant (free tea,coffee and hot chocolate),clean toilets and really friendly and helpful staff.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! Very professional service. Everything was explained to me at the reception - superb manners with a smile. After 45 minutes everything was done.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Enjoyed watching the videos, showing me where there were points that needed extra work etc. Staff are always friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff knowledge.
Date published: 2017-02-02
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006743-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT