Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from I thank Dan Musk for his efforts, and cannot praise Karen's help in all things to do with service plans and work done to prepare extras.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Motabilty Dealer I have just renewed my Motabilty lease. Never having had a Toyota before, let alone a hybrid, I was a little nervous. No need. This dealership has a terrific Motability expert. I was given all the time I needed and did 4 test drives. Splendid. I love my new little car.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from customer service good experience from walking into the showroom, closing the deal and picking up the new car.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dan Musk I bought a new car recently. Dan Musk was a star throughout the process, talking me through the various options with clarity and transparency.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service and customer care Snows always give excellent customer service and aftercare. The Toyota Yaris I purchased is a great car, fun to drive and really economical. I would highly recommend this friendly efficient garage.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super car, great service Very happy with my car over the last three years, the new one is even better.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hybrid. To pick up my new car. Same model as last time just "18" plate.It is without doubt the best Hybrid on the road.Sales gave me a rundown on the latest innovations and it was drive away very happy knowing Snows are at hand anytime.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Buying a new car from Snows was an easy and hassle free experience and I was treated as a valued customer by Mark Wakefield the salesman
Date published: 2018-03-09
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006743-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 165.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Took my car in for a service- ended up buyong a new car!!!
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smoothservice found the experience very pleasantle
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional approach. I had my car serviced and MOT at Snows Toyota. I was very pleased with the service and the information, that I have received. Very helpful and sympathetic staff. Great job!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and pleasant Have been there a couple of times.Reasonable prices for service and quite fast.Less than 2 hours for a full service while having a cup o f coffee in the waiting area.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service I’m a taxi driver and I’m so happy I bought a hybrid and use Snows to have all my work done . Thank you Snows team .
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service. My car went in for a manufacting fault. The staff at snows could not be more accommodating and made sure I knew what was going to happen, how long it would take and answer any questions I may have regarding the recall.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff and dealership My vehicle is a motorbility Rav 4 the Service team have been great each time my vehicle has been into Snows My Rav is a Hybrid and has been a joy to drive from day 1
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very happy with both purchase of my car and the service. Felt comfortable discussing car and making my choice. Felt supported.
Date published: 2018-04-16
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006743-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 144.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT