Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fist class service I collected my new car last week an found the car fitted with all the extras I had ordered plus spotlessly clean
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good experience Emily Gilbert made it a pleasurable experience for my first car after the death of my husband. Relaxed friendly and help some.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A truly great experience I came to the showroom to enquire about possibly purchasing a new car. The service I received from the sales rep was fabulous. He assessed my needs and arranged a test drive and in no time at all I was purchasing a brand new Toyota Yaris Icon 1.5. I am so pleased with it and Dan Musk, the sales rep, was so helpful, friendly and just went that extra mile to make my whole experience easy and also great fun.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very good car very pleased.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really professional Have had my new car for a fortnight now and I absolutely love it
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So helpful. Thank you for your understanding and concern for the difficult situation we found ourselves in between ordering and receiving our RAV. Nick was extremely helpful. We love the car and are very pleased with our purchase.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from STAFF MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE SECOND RATE PERSONS I FEEL LIKE BUYING FROM SNOWS .IS ONE OF MY WORST PURCHASES.I WOULD GIVE ANYTHING TO GIVE MY CAR BACK TO THEM.I LOOH FORWARD TO SEEING MY REVIEW ON LINE.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Good staff. Very helpful
Date published: 2017-03-20
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006743-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 309.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On collecting my car from service dept .i then went into showroom met Dan the sales person after a talk about the new Auris I have now order a new car
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great dealership They continue to provide excellent service and have done so for several years.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service team who understand me, and my car. Excellent care
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic service.! I am new to Toyota and to snows. I was made to feel welcome and everything was clearly explained to me.I feel colour of trust with the service provided.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service My vehicle went in for its latest service and as usual I received excellent service. The staff are always friendly, efficient and reliable. I would highly recommend buying a Toyota from Snows Paignton as they really look after their customers.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and repairs great Always good.staff well trained in service
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quite satisfied with MOT and service
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Near perfect. Thanks
Date published: 2017-05-03
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006743-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 169.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT