Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very good car very pleased.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really professional Have had my new car for a fortnight now and I absolutely love it
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So helpful. Thank you for your understanding and concern for the difficult situation we found ourselves in between ordering and receiving our RAV. Nick was extremely helpful. We love the car and are very pleased with our purchase.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from STAFF MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE SECOND RATE PERSONS I FEEL LIKE BUYING FROM SNOWS .IS ONE OF MY WORST PURCHASES.I WOULD GIVE ANYTHING TO GIVE MY CAR BACK TO THEM.I LOOH FORWARD TO SEEING MY REVIEW ON LINE.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Good staff. Very helpful
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very polite and helpful service no pressure I called into the dealership the other day and a different salesman to the one who sold me my car explained to me a small problem I was experiencing with my new car nothing appeared to be too much trouble.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service I used them a week ago
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service no question too small. We wanted to upgrade our car and Snow's afforded the opportunity to do that taking into account part exchange.
Date published: 2017-01-25
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006743-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic service.! I am new to Toyota and to snows. I was made to feel welcome and everything was clearly explained to me.I feel colour of trust with the service provided.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service My vehicle went in for its latest service and as usual I received excellent service. The staff are always friendly, efficient and reliable. I would highly recommend buying a Toyota from Snows Paignton as they really look after their customers.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and repairs great Always good.staff well trained in service
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quite satisfied with MOT and service
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Near perfect. Thanks
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and knowledgeable. Checked my recent purchase and gave it a clean bill of health.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Under Warranty Very happy with the outcome, all safe and sound.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very well informed all way through service.
Date published: 2017-04-18
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006743-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT