Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salesman done everything possible. Great. best service I had with all the showrooms I had to visit to find a car
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Personal Service I recently used Snows Toyota Paignton to change my car and the service I received was excellent with everything clearly explained in a nice relaxed atmosphere where you feel valued.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff are very helpful and always ready to assist I used them just over a week ago when I got my new car and everybody was so good,special praises to Karen in reception and Emily in sales.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant Service The Showroom Rep was excellent and professional throughout. He was easy to approach, contact and answered and queries. He made the whole experience easy.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I used them recently and I'm very happy. Excellent customer service and I was kept up to date whilst awaiting delivery.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fist class service I collected my new car last week an found the car fitted with all the extras I had ordered plus spotlessly clean
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good experience Emily Gilbert made it a pleasurable experience for my first car after the death of my husband. Relaxed friendly and help some.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A truly great experience I came to the showroom to enquire about possibly purchasing a new car. The service I received from the sales rep was fabulous. He assessed my needs and arranged a test drive and in no time at all I was purchasing a brand new Toyota Yaris Icon 1.5. I am so pleased with it and Dan Musk, the sales rep, was so helpful, friendly and just went that extra mile to make my whole experience easy and also great fun.
Date published: 2017-07-12
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006743-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Health check Excellent customer service
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. This is how a service department should be run Friendly and efficient at all times.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rented a Toyota now driving my own Toyota Arranged service 30k popped along on the day logged on to WiFi had coffee watched the tv news gust like being at home but!! with your service staff tending to my every need.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything fine !
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On collecting my car from service dept .i then went into showroom met Dan the sales person after a talk about the new Auris I have now order a new car
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great dealership They continue to provide excellent service and have done so for several years.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service team who understand me, and my car. Excellent care
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic service.! I am new to Toyota and to snows. I was made to feel welcome and everything was clearly explained to me.I feel colour of trust with the service provided.
Date published: 2017-06-19
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006743-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT