Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from made to feel like a customer Dan was excellent in working out our purchase giving us a deal that was acceptable to us both. my wife is really happy with her 2nd new Toyota
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything Iv used Toyota Paignton a few times and could not fault the staff there polite helpful and don't make you feel uncomfortable or pressured at all
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and friendly service. I went to Snows Toyota ( Paignton) to look at Motability vehicles, Dan was polite, helpful, explained all about the C-HR to me, answered all my questions. The process was smooth, fast and I am now driving a fabulous car. Highly recommend this dealership.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Buying a new Toyota from Snows Toyota was was made a truly enjoyable experience not only by the product but by the sales staff who could not have been more friendly and helpful
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Dan our salesman was pleasant approachable used no jargon or hard sales talk just honest and down to earth.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salesman done everything possible. Great. best service I had with all the showrooms I had to visit to find a car
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Personal Service I recently used Snows Toyota Paignton to change my car and the service I received was excellent with everything clearly explained in a nice relaxed atmosphere where you feel valued.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff are very helpful and always ready to assist I used them just over a week ago when I got my new car and everybody was so good,special praises to Karen in reception and Emily in sales.
Date published: 2017-09-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006743-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most courteous Run expertly by KC. and team.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience My car was due for its first Service. I found Snows in Paignton efficient and obliging.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service. Great staff. I used Paigntons snows garage to Renew my tyres. The service was great from all staff. Very happy I used them. The price was acceptable too.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Health check Excellent customer service
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. This is how a service department should be run Friendly and efficient at all times.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rented a Toyota now driving my own Toyota Arranged service 30k popped along on the day logged on to WiFi had coffee watched the tv news gust like being at home but!! with your service staff tending to my every need.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything fine !
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On collecting my car from service dept .i then went into showroom met Dan the sales person after a talk about the new Auris I have now order a new car
Date published: 2017-07-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006743-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT